Additional Resources

FacebookLogo2



Acknowledgement

2016 Silver Medal
Congratulations Machine Swimmers & Coaches.
Machine has been recognized as a SILVER MEDAL club for 2016!

2015 Bronze Medal
2014 Silver Medal
2012 Silver Medal
2011 Silver Medal
2010 Bronze Medal
2009 Bronze Medal
clickherebutton


I am modern logo

Machine Aquatics Voted
"2014 Best of DC Suburbs Year Round Swim Team/ League"


Level 3 recog.


Machine Aquatics has been recognized as a Level 3 Club with USA Swimming for business management!
Sponsors

Swim School Logo

First State of the art purpose built swim school in Fairfax County

Three Heated lesson/ training pools with maximum depth of 4ft. for safety & security.

Small group or private lessons for all abilities

Infant Water Safety & Swim Classes

Video analysis and stroke development for all levels from beginning to competitive youth swimmers to adult swimmers & triathletes.


Speedo

 

USA Swimming

Potomac Valley Swimming

Email

Administrative

Paris Jacobs
Owner & Team Manager

Dan Jacobs
Owner & Head Coach

paris@machineaquatics.com


dan@machineaquatics.com  

Alison Galbraith
Team Administrator

Becky Widman
Assistant Team Administrator
Meet Entry Coordinator

alison@machineaquatics.com 


becky@machineaquatics.com 

 Head Site Coaches-

Dan Jacobs- The Madeira School/ Oakmarr Rec.

Dave Hardy- Fairland Aquatic Center

Lynnann Nickley- Audrey Moore Rec. & Tysons Sport and Health

Dan Haines- University of Maryland

Ron Larkin- Tuckahoe Red. Center


Aubrey May- aubrey@machineaquatics.com 

Ashley Schultz- ashley@machineaquatics.com

Blair Piddington - blair@machineaquatics.com

Brenna Broadus- brenna@machineaquatics.com

Cara Wagner- cara@machineaquatics.co 

Catherine Peterson- catherine@machineaquatics.com

Chris Hinton- chrishinton@machineaquatics.com

Christine Cantry- christine@machineaquatics.com

Dan Jacobs- dan@machineaquatics.com

Dan Haines- danh@machineaquatics.com

Dave Hardy- daveh@machineaquatics.com

Dave Johnson- dave@machineaquatics.com

Dylan Jones- dylan@machineaquatics.com 

Erin Cunningham- erin@machineaquatics.com 

Heather Purk- heather@machineaquatics.com

Jason Cochran- jason@machineaquatics.com 

Jeanine Surfus- jeanine@machineaquatics.com

Jonathan "JD" Dee- jd@machineaquatics.com

Jennifer Hinkle- jennifer@machineaquatics.com

Jenni Buechler- jenni@machineaquatics.com

Jordan Zacheria- jordan@machineaquatics.com 

Kevin Long- kevin@machineaquatics.com

Leah Bonacelli- leah@machineaquatics.com

Lynnann Nickley- lynnann@machineaquatics.co  

Madison Teagan- madison@machineaquatics.com

Meghan Schappert- meghanS@machineaquatics.com

Meghan Wallace- meghanwallace@machineaquatics.com 

Morgon Henerderson- Kunz- morgon@machineaquatics.com

Rick Renyer- rickr@machineaquatics.com

Rod Montrie- rod@machineaquatics.com 

Ron Larkin- ron@machineaquatics.com 

Ryan Natal- ryan@machineaquatics.com

Sarah Eule- sarah@machineaquatics.com 

Sarah Hessler- sarahh@machineaquatics.com

Sean Mayer- sean@machineaquatics.com

Scott Mayo- Scott@machineaquatics.com

Teri Harper- teri@machineaquatics.com